[VIDEOS] Music Core All Performances July 23rd, 2011







Cek semua videonya!

— Comeback Stage —

After School Red – In The Night Sky


After School Blue – Wonder Boy


Miss A – Goodbye Baby


Homme – Man Should Laugh


Lyn – Love For Me


Infinite – Be Mine



–Goodbye Stage–

2PM – Hands Up



–Other Performances–

MBLAQ – Mona Lisa


T-ara – Roly Poly


Kim Hyun Joong – Kiss Kiss


4Minute Hyuna – Bubble Pop!


The Grace ‘Dana & Sunday’ – One More Chance


GP Basic – Jelly Pop


8Eight – Close That Lips


HITT – Goodnight


CHI CHI – Longer


Shin Go Eun – Love Pop


Piggy Girls – The Girl I Know


–MC Cuts–

Taecyeon, Suzy, Jiyeon, Chansung



source : CrazyCarrot270 on youtube

written by disti@koreaindonesianation


About koreaindonesianation

VIP seated for kindos, and solely dedicated for all kinds of informations regarding ALL ABOUT KOREA under the Hallyu Wave

Posted on July 23, 2011, in KPOP, TV Show and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: