Miss A Wins Music Bank and All Performances July 29th, 2011!




Congratulation, Miss A! 😀




Miss A and Infinite




Brave Girls – Why So Often


Teen Top – Beautiful Girl + No More Perfume On You


Infinite – Amazing + Be Mine


Miss A – Goodbye Baby


Homme – Man Should Laugh


Hwanhee – Love Pain


ZE:A – Heart For 2


Piggy Dolls – The Girl I Know


NS Yoon Ji ft. Mighty Mouth Sangchu – Wanna See You Again




T-Ara – Roly Poly


MBLAQ – Mona Lisa


4Minute Hyuna – Bubble Pop!


The Grace Dana & Sunday – One More Chance


Mighty Mouth ft. Soya – LaLaLa (Fiesta)


J – Superstar


Can – To My Dazzling Girl


Block B – Go And Tell


HITT – Goodnight


Lee Sun Jung Band – Break The Wall




source : youtube and allkpop

written by disti@koreaindonesianation


About koreaindonesianation

VIP seated for kindos, and solely dedicated for all kinds of informations regarding ALL ABOUT KOREA under the Hallyu Wave

Posted on July 29, 2011, in KPOP, TV Show and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: