[VIDEOS] MBC Music Core on August 6th, 2011!

Buat yang gak bisa streaming atau belum puas cuma nonton dari streaming aja. Ini dia author kasih videonya. Check them out! 😀

Brave Girls – Why So Often


GP Basic – Jelly Pop


Piggy Dolls – The Girl I Know


X Cross – Crazy


Defconn ft. Girls Day Minah – How To Leave The Rapper Part. 2


Chi Chi – Longer


Teen Top – No More Perfume on You


Lyn – Love For Me


NS Yoonji ft. Sangchu – Wanna See You Again


Homme – Man Should Laugh


Infinite – Be Mine


MBLAQ – Mona Lisa


After School Blue – Wonder Boy


Miss A – Goodbye Baby


2NE1 – Ugly


Super Junior – Superman


Super Junior – Mr. Simple



source : CrazyCarrot270 on youtube

written by disti@koreaindonesianation


About koreaindonesianation

VIP seated for kindos, and solely dedicated for all kinds of informations regarding ALL ABOUT KOREA under the Hallyu Wave

Posted on August 6, 2011, in KPOP, TV Show and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: