[VIDEOS] Music Bank All Performances on August 12th, 2011!










Ayo cek performancenya!

Comeback Stage :

Dal*Shabet – Beep + Bling Bling


Seo In Guk – Shake It Up


Sistar – Girls Do It + So Cool



Other Performances :

Mighty Mouth ft. Soya – TokTok


Teen Top – No More Perfume On You


CHI CHI – Longer


Brave Girls – Why So Often


ZE:A – Heart For 2


Homme – Man Should Laugh


4Minute Hyuna ft. Block B Zico – Just Follow


Infinite – Be Mine


Miss A – Goodbye Baby


MBLAQ – Mona Lisa


Super Junior – Mr. Simple



Backstage : Super Junior



Today’s Winner



Congratulation, Super Junior! 😀



source : UnknownCarrot180 on youtube

written by disti@koreaindonesianation


About koreaindonesianation

VIP seated for kindos, and solely dedicated for all kinds of informations regarding ALL ABOUT KOREA under the Hallyu Wave

Posted on August 12, 2011, in KPOP, TV Show and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: