[VIDEOS] MBC Music Core Full Performance on August 13th 2011!









Mianhae ya author telat nge-postnya hehe. Di MuCore episode kemarin, ada 2 MC spesial yang nemenin Jiyeon dan Suzy, yaitu EunHae! Super Junior Eunhyuk dan Donghae! Ada comeback performance dari Dal*Shabet dan SISTAR. Dan banyak performance lainnya. So, check them out! 😀

Brave Girls – Why So Often


GP Basic – Jelly Pop


Piggy Dolls – The Girl I Know


Teen Top – No More Perfume On You


Sistar – Girls Do It + So Cool


The Grace Dana & Sunday – One More Chance


Hwanhee – Love Pain


Mighty Mouth ft. Soya – Lalala (Fiesta)


ZE:A – Heart For 2


Dal★Shabet – Bling Bling




After School Red – In The Night Sky


MBLAQ – Mona Lisa


miss A – Good-bye Baby


T-ara – Roly Poly in Copacabana


2NE1 – Ugly


Super Junior – Mr. Simple


Eunhyuk,Suzy,Jiyeon,Donghae – MC Cuts




source : CrazyCarrot210 on youtube

written by disti@koreaindonesianation


About koreaindonesianation

VIP seated for kindos, and solely dedicated for all kinds of informations regarding ALL ABOUT KOREA under the Hallyu Wave

Posted on August 14, 2011, in KPOP, TV Show and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: