[VIDEOS] Incheon Korean Music Wave 2011 All Performances!











Incheon Korean Music Wave Concert telah dilaksanakan tanggal 13 Agustus lalu di Incheon Munhak Olympic Stadium dan banyak grup-grup Kpop terbesar datang untuk tampil. Konsernya, yang sudah diperkuat oleh promosi kota Incheon kepada turis internasional, ditayangkan dini hari ini (15/08).
Performances by : Super Junior2PMSNSDKARASHINee2NE1BEASTmiss AFT IslandSecret,f(x)T-ara2AMInfinite4minuteZE:ATeen TopSISTARMBLAQ



Super Junior – Mr. Simple


Super Junior – Superman


2PM – Hands Up


SNSD – Hoot


KARA – Jumping


SHINee – Lucifer


2NE1 – Ugly


BEAST – Fiction


Miss A – Goodbye Baby


FT Island – Hello Hello


Secret – Starlight Moonlight


f(x) – Pinocchio (Danger)


T-ara – Roly Poly


2AM – Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die


Infinite – Be Mine


4Minute – Mirror Mirror


ZE:A – Heart For 2


Teen Top – No More Perfume On You


Sistar – So Cool


MBLAQ – Mona Lisa




source : CrazyCarrotNew210 on youtube

via : soompi

written and translate by disti@koreaindonesianation



About koreaindonesianation

VIP seated for kindos, and solely dedicated for all kinds of informations regarding ALL ABOUT KOREA under the Hallyu Wave

Posted on August 16, 2011, in KPOP, Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: