[VIDEO] Music Core All Performances! August 20th, 2011!










Ayo cek videonya!

HITT – Good Night


Piggy Dolls – The Girl I Know


X CROSS – Crazy


G.NA – Next Week


Chocolat – Syndrome


Brave Girls – Why So Often


Dal★Shabet – Bling Bling


Boyfriend – You & I


Koyote – Good Good Time


CHI CHI – Longer


Navi – Diary


Teen Top – No More Perfume On You


Nine Muses – Figaro


Jaurim – IDOL


HyunA ft.Zico – Just Follow


T-ara – Roly Poly




miss A – Good-bye Baby


Sistar – So Cool


Super Junior – Mr. Simple


Eunhyuk,Suzy,Jiyeon,Donghae – MC Cuts




source : CrazyCarrotNew210 on youtube

written by disti@koreaindonesianation



About koreaindonesianation

VIP seated for kindos, and solely dedicated for all kinds of informations regarding ALL ABOUT KOREA under the Hallyu Wave

Posted on August 20, 2011, in KPOP, TV Show and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: