[VIDEOS] 110825 Mnet Countdown : Super Junior Wins Triple Crown and Other Performances!








Check them out!

Today’s Winner


Super Junior – Mr. Simple


Super Junior – Sorry Sorry


Infinite – Be Mine


CSJH Dana & Sunday – One More Chance


MBLAQ – Mona Lisa


Sistar – So Cool


Seo In Guk – Shake It Up


Dal*Shabet – Bling Bling


Teen Top – No More Perfume on You


Nine Muses – Figaro


Han Groo – My Turn


Brave Girls – Why So Often


DJ Koo – Comeback Remix



source : CrazyCarrotExtra2

written by disti@koreaindonesianation




About koreaindonesianation

VIP seated for kindos, and solely dedicated for all kinds of informations regarding ALL ABOUT KOREA under the Hallyu Wave

Posted on August 26, 2011, in KPOP, TV Show and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: